Kreisvorstand

 

Vorsitzender

Werner Lager

Wrocklage 1

49577 Kettenkamp

werner.lager@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


stellv. Vorsitzende

Kathrin Wahlmann

Am Höhenholz 12

49205 Hasbergen

kathrin.wahlmann@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


 stellv. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Kirchner

Heinrichstrasse 6 A

49565 Bramsche

wolfgang.kirchner@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


 

stellv. Vorsitzende

Jutta Dettmann

Kohlbrink 2

49324 Melle

jutta.dettmann@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


stellv. Vorsitzender

Guido Pott

In den Dillen 3

49134 Wallenhorst

guido.pott@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


Kassierer

Daniel Schweer

Konrad-Adenauer Strasse 28

49586 Neuenkirchen

 

 

 

 


stellv. Kassierer

Gerhardt Boßmann

Hoyeler Straße 39

49328 Melle

gerhard.bossmann@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


Schriftführer

Axel Gruczyk

Gartenstrasse 4

49152 Bad Essen

axel.gruczyk@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


stellv.Schriftführerin 

Rita Alsdorf

Heggenstraße 2

49170 Hagen

rita.alsdorf@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


Medienbeauftragte

Tatjana Reichmann

Heidekamm 6

49143 Bissendorf

 

 

 


Beisitzerin

Kathrin Hilgediek

Auf der Horst 2

49205 Hasbergen

kathrin.hilgediek@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


Beisitzer

Yannik Klecker

Bergfreiden 3

49179 Ostercappeln

yannik.klecker@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


Beisitzer

Ralf Hölzer

Sonnenwinkel 6

49143 Bissendorf

ralf.hoelzer@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 


Beisitzer

Uwe Hinze

Lohbrink 23

49326 Melle

uwe.hinze@nullspd-lkos.de

 


Beisitzer

Henry Joelifier

Neckarstraße 42b

49565 Bramsche

henry.joelifier@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 


Beisitzerin

 

 

Ute Johanns

Schubertstrasse 14

49565 Bramsche

ute.johanns@nullspd-lkos.de


Beisitzer

 Matthias Wübbel

An der Hofmühle

49584 Fürstenau

 

 

 


Beisitzerin

 

Petra Schäffer

Dorotheenstrasse 4

49210 Dissen

petra.schaeffer@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 


Beisitzer 

Arne Müller

Feldkamp20

49124 Georgsmarienhütte

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Geschäftsführer 

Dirk Koentopp

Lengericher Landstraße 19 b

49074 Osnabrück

dirk.koentopp@nullspd.de