Kreisvorstand

 

Vorsitzender

Werner Lager

Wrocklage 1

49577 Kettenkamp

werner.lager@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


stellv. Vorsitzende

Kathrin Wahlmann

Am Höhenholz 12

49205 Hasbergen

kathrin.wahlmann@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


 stellv. Vorsitzender

Alexander Dohe

An der Bahn 31

49565 Bramsche

kontakt@nullalexander-dohe.de

 

 

 


 

stellv. Vorsitzende

Jutta Dettmann

Kohlbrink 2

49324 Melle

jutta.dettmann@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


stellv. Vorsitzender

Guido Pott

In den Dillen 3

49134 Wallenhorst

guido.pott@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


Kassierer

Daniel Schweer

Konrad-Adenauer Strasse 28

49586 Neuenkirchen

 

 

 

 


stellv. Kassierer

Gerhardt Boßmann

Hoyeler Straße 39

49328 Melle

gerhard.bossmann@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


Schriftführer

Axel Gruczyk

Gartenstrasse 4

49152 Bad Essen

axel.gruczyk@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


stellv.Schriftführerin 

Kathrin Koentopp-Hilgediek

Auf der Horst 2

49205 Hasbergen

kathrin.hilgediek@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 

 


Medienbeauftragte

Ann-Christin Liehr

Bergstraße 17 b

49143 Bissendorf

ann-christin.liehr@nullt-online.de

 

 

 

 


Beisitzer

Sascha Heyl

Konrad-Dorsel-Str. 5

49124 Georgsmarienhütte

 

 

 

 


Beisitzer

Henry (Heinrich) Joelifier

Neckarstr. 42 b

49565 Bramsche

henry.joelifier@nullspd-lkos.de

 

 


Beisitzerin

Ute Johanns

Schubertstr. 14

49565 Bramsche

ute.johanns@nullspd-lkos.de

 


Beisitzer

Besian Krasniq

Espenweg 6

49593 Bersenbrück

 


Beisitzer

Adrian Schäfer

Am Wilkenbach 46

49205 Hasbergen

 

 

 

 


Beisitzer

Uwe Sprehe

Ringstr. 19

49170 Hagen

 


Beisitzer

 Matthias Wübbel

An der Hofmühle

49584 Fürstenau

 

 


Beisitzerin

 

Petra Schäffer

Dorotheenstrasse 4

49210 Dissen

petra.schaeffer@nullspd-lkos.de

 


 

Beisitzer 

Jochen Wiek

Tegelheide 32

49186 Bad Iburg

 

 

 

 


 

Geschäftsführer 

Dirk Koentopp

Lengericher Landstraße 19 b

49074 Osnabrück

dirk.koentopp@nullspd.de